Officers

President - LaJuana Newnam-Leus
830-391-7612
lajleus@gmail.com
Vice President - Sarah Gella
830-216-4688
kernel100@gmail.com
Secretary - Neila Hopkins
281-376-1364
nahop1@aol.com
Treasurer - Clarence Ehlers
832-724-2254
jehlers@felpsis.net

Committees

Floresville Opry
Viola Henke
830-391-1062
vghenke@gmail.com

Historical Archives
Sandy Migl
830-391-2161
migl.sandra@gmail.com

Historical Markers
Mark Cameron
817-233-0503
WilsonHistory@yahoo.com

Cemeteries
Nancy de la Zerda
210-687-3248
NancyZerda@hotmail.com
History Appreciation and Tours
Elaine Kolodziej
830-216-4519 or 210-823-4518
Elaine@wcn-online.com

Advisory To The Library
Dr. Richard Nimz
830-393-5201
830-477-9563
drrinimz@aol.com

Publicity, Marketing, and Publication
Viola Henke
830-391-1062
vghenke@gmail.com
Jail House Museum
Steven and Alisha Anderson
512-633-4496
512-415-0562
StevenmAnderson1@gmail.com

Polley Mansion
Keith and Robin Muschalek
571-606-3385
Keith.Muschalek@gmail.com

Dewees Remschel House
Nancy Traeger
830-393-3385
830-534-6197
pntraeger@msn.com

Budget and Finance
Clarence Ehlers
832-724-2254
jehlers@felpsis.net
Logistics
Val Bayer   
830-393-6445
830-391-2140

Junior Historians
Tambria Read
830-947-3891
210-289-3583 
Thread57@gvec.net

Advisory To The Board
Ruby Manen
830-393-5195
RubyManen@yahoo.com
Roy Munro
830-391-0818

Social Media/Online Accounts
Mark Cameron
817-233-0503
WilsonHistory@yahoo.com